turns out? opinion you are not..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Commentsto Think - Various - Life:Styles (Compiled By Bugz In The Attic)

  1. Bagul says:
    Daz-I-Kue, a Londoner and now Atlanta resident, and a member of the world respected production crew Bugz In The Attic, who have remixed the likes of Macy Gray, Soul II Soul and 4 Hero, is widely seen as one of the pioneers broken beat genre.
  2. Voodoorn says:
    Review: Eagle-eyed readers may have already spotted the triple-CD version of this Sam Records retrospective when it popped up on the site a few months fivegallonbucket.netinfoingly, the lads and lasses at Harmless have succumbed to pressure from vinyl-loving DJs and put together this triple-album edition.
  3. Vogal says:
    I djed in my earlier days in Destiny. I was coupled then. Things were different. Though, whenever I djed around town, I’d mix in The One. You were never the fivegallonbucket.netinfo were never the one. This track I loved (and still love) to the depths of my heart, but I couldn’t figure out why.
  4. Yozshuran says:
    Harmless Records prepare for the release of the latest Life Styles CD - compiled and mixed by the electronically sounding Bugz In The Attic(BITA). This is the first ever compilation by the Bugz known for their incredible remix efforts.
  5. Zulugore says:
    of results for "toys in the attic cd" Skip to main search results Amazon Prime. Life: Styles - Compiled By Bugz in the Attic. by Bugz in the Attic. Audio CD $ $ Toys in the Attic by Various Artists () by Various Artists. Audio CD.
  6. Vudole says:
    Review: "Back In The Doghouse" is the debut studio album from Bugz in the fivegallonbucket.netinfo In The Attic has always been many things to many people. Mysterious lynchpins of one of the most progressive scenes in dance music, masters of the remix with a knack for turning the mainstream into the masterful.
  7. Araramar says:
    Check out Kris Wadsworth on Beatport. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs.
  8. Grogal says:
    Available for download on Traxsource. PAPA RECORDS & REEL PEOPLE MUSIC are delighted to present VOLUME 8 of our MESSAGES series, brilliantly crafted and put together by one of soulful dance musics finest, MdCL (Mark de Clive-Lowe). The album includes some very special highlights including MARKs recent remixes of AARIES DONT GIVE IT UP and also REEL PEOPLEs SURE. There are .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress