turns out? opinion you are not..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


6 Commentsto The Life Aquatic - Thundercat - Apocalypse

  1. Zujar says:
    Jul 09,  · ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  2. Tular says:
    3. The Life Aquatic 4. Special Stage 5. Tron Song 6. Seven 7. Oh Sheit It’s X 8. Without You 9. Lotus and the Jondy Evangelion We’ll Die A Message for Austin / Praise the Lord / Enter the Void.
  3. Moogurr says:
    Apocalypse, an album by Thundercat on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Kaganris says:
    Dec 19,  · I thought Thundercat's first album (the Golden Age of Apocalypse) was a classic and loved every track. This album is cool and continues to grow on me, I just wish it displayed more of his musicianship like the first album. I understand artist grow/evolve and glean material from different places/5(28).
  5. Tojazilkree says:
    Aug 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Vinyl release of Apocalypse on Discogs. Label: Brainfeeder - BF • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Thundercat - Apocalypse (, Red, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  6. Julmaran says:
    Jun 07,  · But what's really made Thundercat interesting over the last few years, and what gives his new Flying Lotus-co-produced album Apocalypse such a kick, is /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress