turns out? opinion you are not..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


6 Commentsto The Brains - Electronic Eden

  1. Araramar says:
    THE BRAINS - st LP 80 w Electronic Eden LP 81 w Dancing Under Streetlights EP 82 REPOST Request: Their instrumental song 'Treason' is like a heavy punk war cry for me and I get up, my face goes flush and I start jumping around and flipping out of my fricking gourd!! Not too many instrumental songs that can do that to me.
  2. Grozilkree says:
    Electronic Eden is the second album by the fivegallonbucket.netinfo was released in Track listing Side one "Dream Life" "One In A Million" "Hypnotized" "No Tears Tonight" "Eyes Of Ice" Side twoGenre: Pop rock.
  3. Maukasa says:
    Oct 01,  · The Brains second album Electronic Eden is a back to basics affair, retaining engineer Mark Richardson and hotshot producer Steve Lillywhite from the last go-round. This time, the experimental edges are tamped down in favor of a more straight-ahead rock sound and more conventional song structures.
  4. Tezuru says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Brains - Electronic Eden at Discogs. Complete your The Brains collection.4/5(24).
  5. Vikus says:
    Apr 06,  · The Brains Licensed to YouTube by Audiam (Label) (on behalf of Stomp Records); Audiam (Publishing), UMPG Publishing, ASCAP, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Missing: Electronic Eden.
  6. Muhn says:
    Apr 28,  · Completely in advance of its time. The Brains made two fantastic records that I know of. This one is simply spectacularly produced by Steve Lillywhite. It contains a mix of New wave and Hard Rock that was quite unique. The only really electronic thing is a slight use of keyboards along with a slightly dead pan voice. Of course they went nowhere.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress