turns out? opinion you are not..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Commentsto Paris - Jonatha Brooke, The Story - Plumb

  1. Zoloshicage says:
    Made of Gold Lyrics: I'm going down to the river, I'm gonna look for you / I know you'll be waiting there, 'cause it's a woman's trick / I'm gonna give you what you want 'cause you've been asking.
  2. Mezikasa says:
    Plumb Jonatha Brooke Singer/Songwriter ; Listen on Apple Music. Paris 11 Charming 12 Andrew Duffy's Jig ℗ GRP Records Inc. Also Available in iTunes More By Jonatha Brooke See All. Live In New York My Mother Has 4 Noses What You Don't Know (Theme from "Dollhouse") Live.
  3. Meztizil says:
    Plumb Jonatha Brooke. Released Plumb Tracklist. 1. Nothing Sacred Lyrics. 2. Where Were You Lyrics. 3. Inconsolable Paris by Jonatha Brooke & The Story Lyrics.
  4. JoJokasa says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Jonatha Brooke & The Story. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  5. Arashigami says:
    Plumb, the new album by Jonatha Brooke and the Story, represents a significant change from the sound of the vocal duo she had with Jennifer Kimball, which is what the Story used to be. Ms. Brooke has had to find a new approach after her twelve years of collaborating with and writing songs around the pair's distinctive duet harmonies.
  6. Zulkree says:
    Lyrics to Paris by Jonatha Brooke from the Plumb album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Paris Jonatha Brooke Buy This Song. FAVORITE (0 fans) Jonatha Brooke. Jonatha Brooke (b. January 23, ) is an American folk rock singer-songwriter and guitarist from Massachusettes. Her music merges elements of folk.
  7. Gabei says:
    Check out Jonatha Brooke on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Jonatha Brooke - The W Brooke, Jonatha. Plumb Jonatha Brooke & Story. CD: $ MP3: $ Live in New York Jonatha Brooke.
  8. Nerr says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jonatha Brooke & The Story - Plumb at Discogs. Complete your Jonatha Brooke & The Story collection/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress