turns out? opinion you are not..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


10 Commentsto Invaders Of The Heart (Decadent Disco Mix) - Jah Wobble - In Dub

  1. Goltibei says:
    Jun 13,  · Such a quality pressing, also stoked to have a compilation of some amazing wobble tunes. This record sounds amazing, the mastering is on point. Bass and drums are lively and the sound is dynamic and full. No surface noise, no warps, nothing to complain about, just a quality release here/5(41).
  2. Grorisar says:
    Check out Jah Wobble on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Wobble, Jah & the Invaders of the Heart. Vinyl: $ Take Me to God Wobble, Jah. CD: $ Full Circle Holger Czukay Invaders of the Heart (Decadent Disco Mix) by Jah Wobble on In Dub. Invaders of the Heart (Decadent Disco Mix).
  3. Digar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of English Roots Music on Discogs/5(8).
  4. Tojataur says:
    John Joseph Wardle, known by the stage name Jah Wobble, is an English bass guitarist, singer, poet and composer. He became known to a wider audience as the o.
  5. Faukus says:
    Apr 12,  · Watch The Invaders Season 2 Episode 26 Inquisition - video dailymotion - Drive on dailymotion JAH WOBBLE & THE INVADERS OF THE HEART.(INVADERS OF THE HEART.(EXOTIC DECADENT DISCO MIX.)(12'' LP.)() .
  6. Yonos says:
    Sep 23,  · Following up the band's second live album, A Night in New York, Durutti's composition changed slightly, with both Kellet and Metcalfe off to pursue other ventures, the former ending up in 5/5(1).
  7. Mazujin says:
    Jul 04,  · Sleeve credits the release to Jah Wobble, labels credit Jah Wobble And The Invaders Of The Heart Tracklisting taken from sleeve. Track titles on labels are 'Mix 1', 'Mix 2' and 'Decadent Disco Mix'/5(41).
  8. Brasida says:
    Listen to music from Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart like Invaders Of The Heart (Exotic Decadent Disco Mix), Unquite Grave & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart.
  9. Tetaur says:
    Lyrics to 'Invaders Of The Heart: Decadent Disco Mix' by Jah Wobble. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app. Invaders Of The Heart: Decadent Disco Mix - Jah Wobble | Shazam.
  10. Gardadal says:
    Jah Wobble's Invaders of the Heart was formed in The original line-up was Ollie Marland on keys (who went on to become Tina Turner 's musical director), Annie Whitehead on trombone, Neville Murray on percussion and a bloke called Cliff on drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress